Tap on your area to find a BaseVac Rep near you.

 

BaseVac is sold internationally.
If your area isn't listed, 
email us directly.

 
Inquiries-Icon.png
 
 
Sales-Icon.png
 
 
 
 

Manufacturers website: www.remequip.com

1 (800) 668-8736


Sales

Ray Ralph 
President
r.ralph@remequip.com

 

Michael Chilibeck
Director of BaseVac Sales
m.chilibeck@basevac.com
(604) 655-4046

Matthew Harwood
Sales
m.harwood@remequip.com

 

Support

Dave Tanaka
Project Manager
d.tanaka@remequip.com

 

Amy Preston
Sales Coordinator
a.preston@remequip.com

Peter Willson
Service Manager
p.willson@remequip.com